Important Dates in 2019-20.

S.N. Schedule Date Day
1 Result Distribution 02.04.19 Tuesday
2 New Session Start 04.04.19 Thursday
3 Foundation Day 04.04.19 Thursday
4 Summer Vacation 17.05.19 Friday
5 School Reopen 26.06.19 Wednesday
6 1st Unit Test 29.07.19 Wednesday
7 P.T.M. 03.09.19 Tuesday
8 Half Yearly Exam Starts 12.09.19 Thursday
9 Half Yearly Result Distribution 14.10.19 Monday
10 2nd Unit Test 11.11.19 Monday
11 Annual Day 19.12.19 Thursday
12 Winter Vacation Start 30.12.19 Monday
13 Winter Vacation Over 06.01.20 Monday
14 Holiday 05.02.20 Wednesday
15 Annual Exam Start 09.03.20 Monday